RU

Дмитрий Батов

Вице-президент по международному сотрудничеству

Дмитрий Батов приступил к работе в должности Вице-президента по международному сотрудничеству с января 2015 года. С 2013 года занимал руководящие позиции в Uranium One Holding N.V.: Директор по специальным проектам, Исполнительный вице-президент, Глава представительства в г. Москва. В 2010 – 2013 гг. возглавлял в ОАО «Атомредметзолото» блок специальных проектов, в том числе на позиции Директора по специальным проектам.

С 2005 по 2009 годы Дмитрий руководил реализацией ряда проектов в сфере инфраструктурного развития территорий, стратегического и организационного развития, реорганизации бизнес-процессов в коммерческих и государственных структурах в России и Казахстане.

Дмитрий Батов окончил Российскую академию народного хозяйства и государственной службы при Президенте РФ по специальности «Общий и стратегический менеджмент», Тольяттинскую академию управления по специальности «Менеджмент».

EN

Dmitry Batov

Vice president for international cooperation

Dmitry Batov holds the position of Vice President for international cooperation since January 2015. Since 2013, he has held several senior management positions in Uranium One Holding N.V., including Special Projects Director, Executive Vice President and Head of Representative Office in Moscow. In 2010 – 2013, he was in charge of Special Projects Unit at JSC Atomredmetzoloto (ARMZ).

From 2005 to 2009, Dmitry managed the implementation of a number of projects in infrastructural, strategic and organization development projects and business process reengineering for both commercial and state entities in Russia and Kazakhstan.

Dmitry Batov graduated from the Russian Presidential Academy of National Economy and Public Administration with a degree in General and Strategic Management, as well as from the Togliatti Academy of Management with a degree in Management.